Meet the Team


Kathie Armstrong.JPG

Kathie Armstrong

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST
karmstrong@wswcpas.com

Chris-Cline.jpg

Chris Cline

Lauren-Emerson-CPA.jpg

Lauren Emerson

Becci-Ebli.jpg

Becci Elbi

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST
bebli@wswcpas.com


Chris-Estes.jpg

Chris Estes

SUPERVISOR
cestes@wswcpas.com
 

cathy.jpg

Cathy Fisher

Shannon-Gleason.jpg

Shannon Gleason

CPA TO THE DENTAL PROFESSION
sgleason@wswcpas.com

Carli.jpg

Carli Goergen

FRONT DESK ADMINISTRATOR
cgoergen@wswcpas.com


J. Ecton Green, Jr.

Kevin Greiner.JPG

Kevin N. Greiner

SENIOR ASSOCIATE
kgreiner@wswcpas.com

Jonathan Hay

Mac Holliman.JPG

Mac Holliman


Julia Johnson.JPG

Julia Johnson

FIRM ADMINISTRATOR
jjohnson@wswcpas.com
 

Scotty Lee.JPG

Scotty Lee

DENTAL ACCOUNTING MANAGER
slee@wswcpas.com

Kim Low.JPG

Kim Low

TAX DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATOR
klow@wswcpas.com

Adam McDowell.JPG

Adam D. McDowell


Chrys Powell.JPG

Chrys Powell

DENTAL ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST
cpowell@wswcpas.com 
 

Kate Visbeen.JPG

Kate Visbeen

DENTAL SERVICES RELATIONSHIP COORDINATOR
kvisbeen@wswcpas.com